Breaking News

BREAKING: Tinubu Appoints New Service Chiefs


President Bola Ahmed Tinubu has appointed new Service Chiefs and the Inspector-General of Police, Comptroller-General of Nigeria Customs Service.

This is contained in a statement Monday evening by Mr. Willie Bassey, Director, Information, Office of the Secretary to the Government of the Federation (OSGF).

The newly appointed officers Maj. Gen. C.G Musa, Chief of Defence Staff; Maj. T. A Lagbaja, Chief of Army Staff; Rear Admirral E. A Ogalla, Chief of Naval Staff; AVM H.B Abubakar, Chief of Air Staff; DIG Kayode Egbetokun, Acting Inspector-General of Police; and Maj. Gen. EPA Undiandeye Chief of Defense Intelligence.

Daily Trust

Leave a Reply